Environment Policy

green-enterprises

Lefram Technology Corp. since its establishment, specializing in the manufacture of IC lead frame; For a long time, we bet a lot of human and financial resources of pollution prevention and control work, Has obtained ISO 14001:2004 certified environmental pollution, energy and resource conservation, waste reduction and harm discourage ongoing improvements to reduce the potential environmental risks.

The whole process and the main raw materials in accordance with the entry into force in July 2006, the EU Restriction of Hazardous Substances Directive (RoHS) regulations, disable the instruction specified hazardous substances, in order to ensure that our products meet the EU directive or customer requirements.

We fulfill our social responsibility to protect the Earth's environment, is committed to promoting the process waste reduction, waste recycling, industrial zero pollution can reduce the environmental impact of production, in order to fulfill our corporate environmental responsibility, Green Management Wingthe goal of Sustainable Development for the joint efforts of all staff.

In view of this, we in particular the establishment of a voluntary environmental management system, and undertakes to comply with the following matters:

◎ Compliance with environmental laws and related regulations

◎ Continued to improve good process waste reduction and pollution prevention

◎ Reduce the risk of environmental accidents, reduce accidents disaster losses

環境政策

環保企業

利汎科技股份有限公司,自成立至今,即專業從事IC導線架製造;長期以來,本公司投注大量人力與財力進行各項污染防治工作,已獲得ISO 14001:2004認證合格,在環境污染、能源及資源節約、廢棄物減量等危害防阻方面持續進行改善,以降低潛在的環保風險。

全製程及主要原物料均依照2006年7月生效之歐盟有害物質限用指令(RoHS)規定,禁用指令中規範之危害物質,以確保本公司產品能符合歐盟指令或客戶要求。

本公司為善盡保護地球環境的社會責任,致力於推動製程減廢、廢棄物資源回收、產業零污染等能降低因生產而造成之環境衝擊,以善盡企業之環保責任,而綠色管理與永續發展則為公司全體員工共同努力的目標。

有鑑於此,本公司特別建立自發性的環境管理系統,並承諾遵行下列事項:

◎ 符合國內環保法規及相關規定

◎ 持續改善做好製程減廢與污染預防工作

◎ 降低環境事故風險,減少意外災害損失